Calendar module icon

Calendar

Return to Previous

Event Details

View Map
Date:
January 11, 2023
Time:
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location:

Locations change each month.

Address:
Windsor, CO 80550
Facebook Twitter Email

Pints with Paul

Wednesday, January 11, 2023


Join Town of Windsor Mayor Paul Rennemeyer on a monthly basis to discuss local and regional issues at his Pints with Paul event. 

Pints with Paul is held every second Wednesday of the month from 4:30 to 6:30 p.m. and the location changes each month. Beverages (and sometimes food) are available for purchase at each location.  

Event dates and locations are subject to change but this website calendar will always be updated with the most accurate event information. 

  • Wednesday, January 11: The Heart Distillery & High Hops Brewery, 6461 CO-392
  • Wednesday, February 8: Mash Lab Brewery, 4487 Highland Meadows Pkwy 
  • Wednesday, March 8: Mo Betta Gumbo, 526 Main St.
  • Wednesday, April 12: Raff’s Tavern, 6300 Highland Meadows Pkwy
  • Wednesday, May 10: William Oliver’s Publick House,  514 Main St #C
  • Wednesday, June 14: Sand Bar at Pelican Lakes, 1600 Pelican Lakes Point
  • Wednesday, July 12: 408 Exchange Tavern, 408 Main St
  • Wednesday, August 9: TBD
  • Wednesday, September 13: Peculier Ales, 301 Main St Unit A
  • Wednesday, October 11: TBD
  • Wednesday, November 8: Howlers and Growlers, 1246 Automation Drive
  • Wednesday, December 13: TBD


Map
Agenda
Facility Submit Event Print Email Event Subscription RSS Feed Select on Calendar Expand Collapse Previous Next Down Up Map Share Show more
Agenda