Town Board Members

The Windsor Town Board is comprised of a Mayor and six Board members. The Mayor is elected at large for a term of four years. Board Members are elected on a non-partisan basis for a term of four years, one from each of six voting districts.

The Mayor Pro Tem is chosen from among the entire Town Board and serves a term of two years.


How to Contact a Town Board Member

  • Email all Town Board members via this contact form
  • Email one Town Board member by clicking on their name
  • Directly by their phone number
  • Mail for the Town Board may be addressed to: 
    Town Board 
    301 Walnut Street
    Windsor, CO  80550

Members of Town Board

Mayor Paul Rennemeyer
prennemeyer@windsorgov.com
Elected: April 2020
Term Expires: April 2024
   
Scott Charpentier
District 1
scharpentier@windsorgov.com
970-222-7268
Elected: April 2020
Term Expires: April 2024
Barry Wilson
District 2
bwilson@windsorgov.com
970-518-2220
Elected: April 2018
Term Expires: April 2022
Ken Bennett
District 3 - Mayor Pro Tem
kbennett@windsorgov.com
970-686-7519
Elected: April 2020
Term Expires: April 2024
VACANT
District 4
Phone Number Unlisted
Elected:
Term Expires: April 2022
Victor Tallon
District 5
vtallon@windsorgov.com
970-888-1833
Elected: April 2020
Term Expires: April 2024
David Sislowski
District 6
dsislowski@windsorgov.com
262-389-6104
Elected: April 2018
Term Expires: April 2022